Thursday, September 14, 2017

2017 Club Champions and League Champions

Congratulations to our Club Champions! 
Kaycee Hunt - Gross  
Monica Paluso - Net

Our League Champions
Birch Creek 
Susan Nielsen, Carol Smith, Elizabeth Mott, Relia Maughan, Joyce Fraser, Camille McClurg, Carol White, Teresa Lundahl, Sue Ann Johnson, Christine Wahler

Monday, May 22, 2017


Congratulations to Vardell Laursen!!!!!
Hole-in-One on Hole #2 at Bountiful Ridge
May 22, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Location Correction

                           The NUWGA 2017 Spring Meeting 

                           March 27, 2017 at Sun Hills

                              Refreshments at 9:00 AM 

                              Meeting at 9:30 AM


Dues and lineups must be sent to the Treasurer,
Dodie Roberts by Saturday April 15th.
Please send one check per team payable to: NUWGA

Dodie Roberts
1785 Crestwood Rd
Layton, UT 84040

When sending money to Dodi, please include the following:

All NUWGA members must have UGA dues paid prior to 15 April 2017
to be eligible for play at our first tournament 
May 8th at The Barn.